Blog, Faith, Lifestyle, Travel

Your Story

Hi hello.

Earlier this week I was asked by World Hope to be a part of something they do on their blog called “Your Story.” Of course I said yes, and I would love if you checked it out!

Click here to head over to their website and read all about it.

And to all of the World Hope family: thanks for being so rad and cool and for being world changers. I love you and I love everything that you do for God’s kingdom.

If you don’t know anything about World Hope, I highly suggest you take some time to poke around on their website and find out more. Their organization is doing amazing things all over the world.

That is all. Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

